About Community Pharmacy Cumbria

The Local Pharmaceutical Committee is the body set up under the National Health Service Acts to represent pharmacy contractors within the area. You can find out about who is on the committee on this page, and also much more information on the site in general.

Community Pharmacy Cumbria Committee is made up of fifteen members who represent all Cumbrian contractors and are elected by the individual sectors every 4 years.

The committee members are supported by 3 staff members and supported by a regional PSNC representative.

The Local Pharmaceutical Committee is constituted according to the PSNC model constitution and follows a strict accountability procedure and governance arrangements.

Goverance Principles 2018

Community Pharmacy Cumbria Constitution-2018-2022

AGM 2019-2020

The Community Pharmacy Cumbria AGM will be held on the 11th September 2019 at The Crooklands Hotel, Kendal,  at 10:00am – Agenda, Minutes and Annual Report to follow

AGM 2018-2019

The Community Pharmacy Cumbria AGM was held on the 12th September 20189 at CREA, Penrith  at 10:00am

Agenda, Minutes and Annual Report are below:

CPC AGM Agenda Sept 18
Annual report 2017/18 Final
Minutes to follow